[Resolved] How can I get help/answers to my questions re: GP premium?

Home Forums Support [Resolved] How can I get help/answers to my questions re: GP premium?

Home Forums Support How can I get help/answers to my questions re: GP premium?

• This topic has 9 replies, 3 voices, and was last updated 7 years ago by Tom.
Viewing 10 posts - 1 through 10 (of 10 total)
  • Author
    Dagmar

I bought GeneratePress Premium 2 weeks ago, and unfortunately – so far, I am frustrated.
    I went through all available docs, didn’t find what I need.
    (Mind you I am not a beginner, I’ve been modifying themes from the times the “Customizer” didn’t even exist, But, I bought this theme/package in hope that I do NOT have to go and root in the Theme Editor every time I want something to be done! )

I tried to find some support link/form to the developer, cannot find anything; it always re-directs me to this forum.
    So who can I ask for support/help/answers? Anybody has some contact email/URL to the developer of this theme?

Thank you so much

Dagmar

Leo
    Staff
    Customer Support

Hi Dagmar,

Sorry to hear that you’ve been frustrated with GP so far.

It always redirects you to here because this is where you would post your questions. If you look at a few pages after the first you would see that the developer Tom is very active in the forum.

What is your question and what’s been frustrating you? Let us know πŸ™‚

Tom
    Lead Developer
    Lead Developer

This forum is the fastest place to ask for support as there’s a couple of us monitoring it.

Always feel free to post your questions in here – we’re happy to help with anything πŸ™‚

Dagmar

I will ask here then. But I will start new topics, as it will be easier to answer.
    Ok, let me sort through them which ones are Really important to me.
    I think right away I will omit color and widget spacing questions, but I definitely will need help/answers with layout and images issues. Will have to find examples too, right?