Reply To: Division by Zero

Home Forums Support Division by Zero Reply To: Division by Zero

#161008
Tom
Lead Developer
Lead Developer

Not everything, just GP Premium.

Deleting it and re-installing is exactly what happens when you update via the Dashboard – you won’t lose any settings.