Site logo

Archived topic

What happens if I deactivate Modules (like menu plus) after I made the changes

1 reply · Started by Robert on August 29, 2020

Viewing posts 1–2 of 2

Will it remove the settings it applied then revert, say the Menu, to default?

Hi there,

You need to keep the module activated in order for the settings to apply :)

This archived topic is closed to new replies.