Site logo

Archived topic

Version 3.1.O

4 replies · Started by Tania on November 5, 2021

Viewing posts 1–5 of 5

I have not updated to the latest version of the theme 3.1.0, as I'm worried:

I might lose my typography settings or I would lose customised CSS.

Which I do not want to happen.

Please could you tell me if I update to 3.1.0 would I lose any of my customised CSS or any typography settings or not???

(I have updated GP premium 2.1.1.)

David is correct - nothing should change in your existing site.

If your CSS is added in the Additional CSS field then it will also be saved as well.

You can always start a staging site and update the theme there as well to ensure that there are no issues.

Thanks a lot Leo and David.

I will update and see what happens.

No problem :)

This archived topic is closed to new replies.