I’ve confused myself somewhat!
A few weeks ago we started rebuilding our site.
We wanted to have more control over out Category pages, so added Elements for these.
There seems to be two URLs for the same “page now. Take this category that can be accessed from the menu at the top under “Kayak Accessories > Kayak Transportation and Storage”
There are two URLs for the page (located in Private area).
Number one is the one that should be displayed as that has the pagination at the bottom and the formatted hero section at the top.
How is option 2 being generated and do I actually need it? If I delete it will it break anything? There is a possibility it has carried over from the live site (just remove “staging” from the URLs of course to see the live (soon to be old) site).