Archived topic
Upgrading multiple sites to Premium - Lifetime
5 replies · Started by Jonathan on May 19, 2021
I bought GP Premium - Lifetime and created a few sites with that license, but now I see I have several sites using my old GP Premium license, which is about to expire.
Can I transfer all those licenses to the new one at once, or do I need to upgrade one site at a time?
Thanks.
Hi there,
You would need to move them all over manually, unfortunately.
The other option is I can refund you the new license key and you can upgrade your existing license key so you don't need to update the key.
Let me know :)
Manually shouldn't be too hard. Just thought I would see. Guess I should have been paying attention and done an upgrade earlier instead of a new purchase! Thanks.
Let me know if you change your mind and want me to refund the new license key and you can upgrade your existing license key :)
If I change my mind I'll let you know. Thanks!
You're welcome :)