Site logo

Archived topic

Upgraded GenerateBlocks to the wrong plan

3 replies · Started by rajjj on November 12, 2022

Viewing posts 1–4 of 4

Hi Team,

I have been using GenerateBlocks for a couple of years now and wanted it for a new site (second one).
Instead of buying the Plus plan, I went for the Professional plan which is an overkill for me, as I only have 2 sites and Pro is for 250 sites.
I just purchased it, how can I go back to the GB Plus plan?

I have done it now Leo.

Thanks!

This archived topic is closed to new replies.