Site logo

Archived topic

Update

1 reply · Started by Anonymous on October 30, 2014

Viewing posts 1–2 of 2

Hi,

I like o update but my customizations will be lost, how to avoid this?

Thanks Alex

Hi there,

The only way your customizations will be lost by updating is if you modified core files.

If all of your customizations are done through the Customizer - you're safe to update.

This archived topic is closed to new replies.