Site logo

Archived topic

Theme Update

3 replies · Started by Arbaz on September 12, 2021

Viewing posts 1–4 of 4

hello sir i wanna know what settings ill lost if i update theme like what changes i have to made again after update?
https://prnt.sc/1ry3u12

i mean is my settings revert to default If I update theme?

i mean is my settings revert to default If I update theme?

No - updating the theme will not erase any of the settings and changes you've made to your site as long as you haven't edited any of the core files in the parent theme.

Let me know if this helps :)

This archived topic is closed to new replies.