Archived topic
Sites removal in new GPP not total
1 reply · Started by John on December 24, 2019
Viewing posts 1–2 of 2
Just a little GUI quibble, or maybe I misunderstand, but I thought I'd throw it out for consideration:
A completely fresh install (DB, WP, GP, GPP). Loaded the "Mellow" site. Deleted the site and loaded the "Arctic" site.
A reference remains to the Mellow site in menus.
Hi there,
Yup unfortunately we aren't able to remove the menu for now.
Same as plugins - they are only deactivated during the site removal process.
This archived topic is closed to new replies.