Archived topic
Site Library
1 reply · Started by cpalo on January 12, 2021
Viewing posts 1–2 of 2
When we have imported a starter site .. and we create new ones from it.
When importing a new starter site does it erase the pages that we had previously created?
Hi there,
When importing a new starter site does it erase the pages that we had previously created?
No - your existing pages will not be deleted during the importing process :)
This archived topic is closed to new replies.