Site logo

Archived topic

Should I be paying attention to these?

1 reply · Started by kangamama on January 26, 2017

Viewing posts 1–2 of 2

After I activated the premium plugins, there were two boxes on the screen. One is titled "Delete Customizer Settings" and says "Warning: Deleting your Customizer settings can not be undone.

Consider using our Import/Export add-on to export your settings before deleting them." Followed by a list of things to delete. There is another box that says Import/Export and "Export your settings set in the Customizer.

Export Default Customizer Settings" with a list of things to export.

Lora Horn

Only if you want to export your GP Premium settings to import them on another site.

The Delete Settings buttons can be used to remove your settings and put the site design back to default.

Let me know if you need more info :)

This archived topic is closed to new replies.