I am a premium user with a GeneratePress theme. I have customized the theme considerably over the last year, but now I want to revert it back to the theme’s original layout and settings. I was new to web design when I used the theme originally, and now that I have a tiny bit more experience, I want to undo alot of stuff I had done. Reverting back would be far less intensive than trying to mimick it through continuous customizations.
Is that possible? If so, do I lose my other plugins and widgets? I saved off all the articles and things I had posted, so I don’t care if I lose those.
If reverting back means starting from scratch, I am ok with that as well.