Archived topic
Reset GeneratePress
3 replies · Started by Mauro on July 29, 2020
Hello I have my site building with demo and I would like to reset the Theme to the original. I need to know if doing this deletes the content of the site. The reset function removes imported content by saying nothing of the new content.
Hi there,
Not sure if I fully understand.
Do you want to keep the existing content or no?
Yes! I want to keep the content. Thank you.
If you are talking about this option here:
https://docs.generatepress.com/article/removing-imported-site/
Then yes it will save your current content :)