My site library does not show the removing an imported site section, i have updated my plugins too.
how do i remove the imported site and i don’t want to remove it manually. Is there any way i can get that setting.
that option only appears if a Site was imported with the latest plugin version installed.
If the ‘old’ site was installed before the update or significant changes were made then that option is not available.