Home Forums Support paypal payment

Viewing 2 posts - 1 through 2 (of 2 total)
  • Author
  • #154458

    Hi, I purchased an addon which I was double billed for. I was trying to pay with paypal but the purchase wouldn’t go thru so I went ahead and used another card. I’ve been billed to both and honestly I’m not really happy with the addon because it hasn’t made any difference to my website layout at all.

    Lead Developer
    Lead Developer

    Hi there,

    Sorry you had trouble with the payment process – I can absolutely refund one or both methods if you like.

    Which add-on did you purchase? Each of them serve a purpose and make a difference, so maybe it’s not installed correctly?

    If you’d like to email me at support@generatepress.com with the email you purchased with, we can get it all sorted out.

    Let me know 🙂

Viewing 2 posts - 1 through 2 (of 2 total)
  • You must be logged in to reply to this topic.