[Resolved] Mobile page problem

Home Forums Support [Resolved] Mobile page problem

Home Forums Support Mobile page problem

Viewing 15 posts - 1 through 15 (of 18 total)
  • Author
    Robert

Hello! This is my second support request and I still have no answer to the first one but I still hope someone will read and reply. I am a paid user.

So, I’m creating a website and I have a problem with the content that loads in a mobile browser. Even if everything is set properly for desktop, tablet, and mobile.

Here is an example:

this is how the browser loads the website when I access it: https://imgur.com/bGwnrEl
    this is how it changes after just taping the screen: https://imgur.com/sHiSfps

You can test the live website on mobile here: https://beta.retetediabetici.ro/

I hope you understand what my problem is and I hope someone can help me. I’m new to GeneratePress + Blocks.

Kind regards,
    Robert

David
    Staff
    Customer Support

Hi there,

apologies for the oversight on your other topic, i have just replied. On the odd occassion a topic slips through the system or the reply from a support member doesn’t submit correctly. So if you don’t get a reply within 24 hrs please reply to your existing topic.

So that looks like some CSS is being deferred from loading until a user interaction occurs. What happens if you temporarily disable any optimization plugins ?

Robert

Thank you so much for your replies!

Indeed you are right. I use Perfmatters and when I disable it everything works. Any chance you have a solution for this or should I ask them about it?

Kind regards,
    Robert

LE: I think I’ve solved it bu adding style.min.css to exclusion. Thanks for the tip!

Quick question so I would not start a new topic: How can I align justified paragraph text in containers?

David
    Staff
    Customer Support

Glad to hear thats resolved.

Quick question so I would not start a new topic: How can I align justified paragraph text in containers?