Archived topic
How do you set your site back to the default?
1 reply · Started by Kevin on March 29, 2018
Viewing posts 1–2 of 2
If you choose a site from the site library and you don't want that one how can you revert back to the default.
Hi there,
This should help: https://docs.generatepress.com/article/removing-imported-site/
This archived topic is closed to new replies.