I’ve imported a few demo sites today and I didn’t get the option to delete previous imports as described in your article. So part of previous demo sites is still showing up as menu options. How can I delete it?
And related to the same topic, how can I change the content that is uploaded with the demo? I don’t find where I can for example change the picture that comes along with the demo on the front side or the header???
I also don’t see where I can delete the content that got uploaded.