Archived topic
GP premium update, how it works ?
1 reply · Started by Radek on August 3, 2015
Hi Tom,
how GP Premium update works ? I bought Super package, after year upgrade to GP Premium. So as You wrote within purchase mail, I deactivate all plugins, install GP Premium, Activate and register mail adress.
I still have some sites with Super package. There are upgrades of each add-ons offering to me. But on sites with GP Premium (there is still eleven add-ons deactivated prom Super package times) I have still 1.2.64 version and no upgrade offering is show to me.
What is the best solutions ? Could I delete deactivated add-ons from Super package or they must stay there...
Thanx for explanation how GP Premium works :)
Radek
Hi Radek,
Definitely delete the individual add-ons - no need for those to be there anymore if you have GP Premium.
If you've enabled updates for GP Premium (https://generatepress.com/knowledgebase/install-activate-addons/#activate), then you should receive a notification to update to the latest version.
Let me know :)
