Site logo

Archived topic

GP Premium unsafe to updating

1 reply · Started by Kong Thiam on July 27, 2020

Viewing posts 1–2 of 2

Dear Sir,

Please look into this seriously. Our member facing site down after updating and was asked to return to the old version. My website does not use GP premium features, can I stop updating or delete GP Premium? I can use GP Premium is my new website.

Appreciated your advice.

Best Regards
Stephen Tan

Hi there,

did you update to GP Premium 1.11 ?
If so you can disable and delete the plugin and then re-install the GPP 1.10 version which you can download from Account > Downloads on this site.

This archived topic is closed to new replies.