Archived topic
Existing Site Import Detected
1 reply · Started by rossnmia on November 22, 2021
Hi does this mean my posts and pages will be deleted or just site settings. I am trying to change themes and just imported GP premium with MERCH and just added css (overwrote them). Don't want to wipe all site content or is is just the theme content from site library that will be removed?
Hi there,
It would be just the settings.
However, I would still recommend backing up your current site if you have already made some progress.
Hope this helps :)