I downloaded the new (actually there was even a newer version 3 something) 2.2 version of GP premium. I deactivated and deleted the 1.3 version and then uploaded and installed the 2.2 version, but it is still (on my website) using the old 1.3 version. Is there something I need to do to force it to install the new version?
Sorry for the confusion – yes I was downloading GP Premium 1.12 alpha and trying go install it. However, even using the manual install method (after deactivating and deleting v 1.12), when I upload, install and activate 1.12 alpha 2, the list of plugins still shows the older version (1.11.3) is still installed. I can’t seem to get past that.