Site logo

Archived topic

Do i need to reinstall plugin after upgraded to Lifetime License?

2 replies · Started by Ika on March 16, 2021

Viewing posts 1–3 of 3

Hi guys,

A quick one.
I recently upgraded to lifetime license and i notice i have 2 downloads on my account page.
1.GP Premium
2.GP Lifetime.

Q: Do i need to install the GP Lifetime plugin or i'm ok to continue with the GP Premium plugin ie as-is?
I just want to avoid situation where my site suddenly breakdowns after the GP premium expired, when in fact i had upgraded to lifetime license.

Tq

Hi there,

No need to re-install - upgrades apply themselves to your license key only, not the actual plugin files.

You're good to go :)

Roger Tom.

This archived topic is closed to new replies.