[Support request] Disable an element on mobile and tablet view

Home Forums Support [Support request] Disable an element on mobile and tablet view

Home Forums Support Disable an element on mobile and tablet view

Viewing 6 posts - 1 through 6 (of 6 total)
  • Author
    Pieter

Hello,

Rookie question: how do you disable an element on mobile and tablet? I only want to display this banner on desktop.
    I’m not very experienced with code / css.

Below is the code of my element. It is a cta banner / button above my footer.

<!-- wp:generateblocks/container {"uniqueId":"597ef853","paddingTop":"20","paddingRight":"20","paddingBottom":"0","paddingLeft":"20","marginBottom":"-10","borderRadiusTopRight":"0","borderRadiusBottomRight":"0","borderRadiusBottomLeft":"0","borderRadiusTopLeft":"0","backgroundColor":"#0693e3","gradient":true,"gradientDirection":79,"gradientColorOne":"#0693e3","gradientColorTwo":"#fcb900","alignment":"left"} -->
    <div class="gb-container gb-container-597ef853"><div class="gb-inside-container"><!-- wp:generateblocks/grid {"uniqueId":"4ebd7976","columns":2} -->
    <div class="gb-grid-wrapper gb-grid-wrapper-4ebd7976"><!-- wp:generateblocks/container {"uniqueId":"14bb130d","isGrid":true,"gridId":"4ebd7976","width":75,"paddingTop":"0","paddingRight":"0","paddingBottom":"0","paddingLeft":"0"} -->
    <div class="gb-grid-column gb-grid-column-14bb130d"><div class="gb-container gb-container-14bb130d"><div class="gb-inside-container"><!-- wp:heading -->
    <h2><span class="has-inline-color has-white-color">Download mijn gratis content planning</span></h2>
    <!-- /wp:heading -->

<!-- wp:paragraph -->
    <p><span class="has-inline-color has-white-color">Met behulp van deze content planning zet je je Social Media strategie in no-time op poten. </span></p>
    <!-- /wp:paragraph --></div></div></div>
    <!-- /wp:generateblocks/container -->