Site logo

Archived topic

Deleting Imported Site Backup

1 reply · Started by Butch Pornebo on February 22, 2021

Viewing posts 1–2 of 2

I imported a second template and as part of that process the previous import was backup.

How do I actually delete that backup?

Do I need to ftp to delete that backup file? And if I do, what is the filename and which folder?

This archived topic is closed to new replies.