Archived topic
Deactivate Site
1 reply · Started by iqbal on February 5, 2016
Viewing posts 1–2 of 2
Hello,
Just wondering, what would happen if I deactivate site in Manage Sites from my GP Account ?
Regards
That site won't get updates via the Dashboard.
It's the same thing as removing your license key from "Appearance > GeneratePress" :)
This archived topic is closed to new replies.
