Archived topic
Deactivate Site library
1 reply · Started by Petri on November 10, 2021
Viewing posts 1–2 of 2
Hello Support,
Can I deactivate the site library after selecting (and keeping) one of the sites from the library? So without losing the selected theme?
Thanks.
Hi there,
yes, you can deactivate the Site Library after import.
This archived topic is closed to new replies.