I have updated/customized the theme with the premium plugin. All the settings have been published, I can preview them and navigate throughout the site and see the changes when I am logged-in. However as soon as I log-out the changes are not shown and they have gone back to the old default settings. I have deleted the cache, cookies etc. in my browser and reconnected to my site but the changes I made are not shown until I log back in and navigate throughout the site again.