Site logo

Archived topic

UPDATE to GP 2.1.3

1 reply · Started by Francisco on July 25, 2018

Viewing posts 1–2 of 2

Hi,

I have the 2.1.2 version and I received the notification of an available update to the version 2.1.3.
The problem is that before accept this, a sign says that I can lose all the changes I have made to my site if I update it.
What should i do?

Thanks

Hi there,

Hmm it shouldn't say that.

Have you saved all the changes you made recently?

Where is the message showing up?

This archived topic is closed to new replies.