Archived topic
The Woocommerce Module for Premium
1 reply · Started by Jeff on April 26, 2018
Viewing posts 1–2 of 2
I activated the WooCommerce module in Premium GP, but didn't like the way it looks, so I deactivated it but the site doesn't seem to go back to how it was before activating the module.
When you activate the WooCommerce Module, is there a way to completely go back to how the site was before activating it?
Hi there,
Deactivating the module should bring your settings back to what they were.
Are you using a Caching plugin? If so, can you try clearing it?
This archived topic is closed to new replies.