[Resolved] Layout for landing pages

Home Forums Support [Resolved] Layout for landing pages

Home Forums Support Layout for landing pages

Viewing 4 posts - 1 through 4 (of 4 total)
  • Author
    Hashim

Hi there,

I finally made the switch from to GeneratePress. It came out as the best pick for me after comparing GeneratePress with Astra and Kadence. And now I’m building my first website with GeneratePress.

I’m no coder and I’m also no professional website builder. I’m just trying to create a website for my own business for now and see how things will go from there.

So I love to work with templates as much as possible. And I love what’s possible with GeneratePress Pro combined with GenerateBlocks. And I can’t wait for GenereateBlocks Pro to be released.

Anyway… I want to create a layout for my landing pages. And I’d like to do it in a way that I don’t have to manually select pages where this layout should be applied on or have to manually exclude pages from this layout.

So if I create an Element for this I don’t want to select all my landing pages manually in the Display Rules and edit the Display Rules every time I create a new landing page. Also I don’t want to select All Pages in the Display Rules and exclude pages that aren’t landing pages and edit the display rules every time I create a new page that’s not a landing page.