Site logo

Archived topic

GP Premium Deactivated

3 replies · Started by Melvin on December 14, 2018

Viewing posts 1–4 of 4

First of all, I'm not a developer.

I'm working on a new website for my business on my desktop using Xampp.

I've logged into WordPress and received a notification about a new version of my GP Premium. When I click to Update an error appears saying something like the new files couldn't be copied and it refers to the location of the files on my desktop.

I want to reactivate GP Premium but I'm afraid because I don't want to lose my website.

Is there anything to do?

Please, I need some help.

Thanks by the way.

Thank you so much, Mr Tom!

I love GP and support team!

Best regards!

C=

You're welcome! :)

This archived topic is closed to new replies.