Site logo

Archived topic

Deactivating GP Premium

5 replies · Started by David on August 13, 2019

Viewing posts 1–6 of 6

Hi. I need to temporarily deactivate GP Premium (I'm having trouble with another plugin "Forminator") and I've been asked to deactivate all others to see which one is causing a conflict. Before I deactivate GP Premium I just wanted to make sure the theme of my website wont change.

Hi there,

If your website is using the options from GP Premium then Yes your website will change if you deactivate it.

All the elements/styles from GP premium would disappear as the plugin is deactivated.

They will show again once you re-activate the plugin.

Let me know if this makes sense :)

Hi
Just so I understand. It will change,but when I reactivate it will look as it did prior to deactivating it?

Exactly :)

Thankyou!

No problem :)

This archived topic is closed to new replies.