Reply To: Delete current GP Add-Ons prior to uploading Premium?

Home Forums Support Delete current GP Add-Ons prior to uploading Premium? Reply To: Delete current GP Add-Ons prior to uploading Premium?

#165415
Tom
Lead Developer
Lead Developer

It’s good to deactivate the individual add-ons before activating GP Premium.

Once GP Premium is activated, you can delete the individual add-ons.

All of your settings will be carried over.

Thanks for supporting GP! 🙂