December 23, 2015 at 11:35 pm #161810
Lead DeveloperLead Developer
You won’t lose your setting if you do #1 on that list.
You’ll just have to re-activate your plugins when you’re done.
You can also deactivate them one by one and see if the issue goes away with one of them deactivated.